Campus Locations

Campus Degree Students
Seattle MCHS 46
Spokane MCHS 31
Anchorage MCHS 25
Tacoma MCHS 21
Kona MCHS 17
MEDEX Northwest currently operates five campus locations, which includes the recently opened Hawaii campus in Kona. This expansion into Hawaii is part of a strategy to better serve potential students throughout a growing service region, and ultimately, to best serve the patients in our communities. Clinical-phase training takes place throughout the five-state WWAMI region—Washington, Wyoming, Alaska, Montana, Idaho—and Hawaii. Campus locations at Seattle, WA, Spokane, WA, Tacoma, WA, Anchorage, AK and Kona, HI offer a Master’s of Clinical Health Services degree program. Please see Degrees Offered for further explanation. The Seattle campus, housed in the University of Washington School of Medicine, is the home base of MEDEX Northwest. Please explore the different campus options below.