Our Programs

The WWAMI Network comprises 31 family medicine residency programs across five northwestern states, each a member of a larger collaborative program often referred to as WWAMI.

Select a state to learn more about its programs or learn more about our rural training opportunities.

Alaska Idaho Montana Washington Wyoming


Program  Location
Alaska Family Medicine Residency *    Anchorage


Program Location
Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana* Missoula & Kalispell
Montana Family Medicine Residency* Billings 

* Programs with Osteopathic Recognition